Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s Results

WCCC Round 19: Sun 5th Mar 1PM
Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s 10/99 def. by Dingley 6/160
Sajani Wijekoon 5/12 (8)


WCCC Round 18: Sun 26 Feb 1PM
Skye 10/174 def. Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s 5/146
Catherine Jones 60* & 2/10
Zoe Trevethan 2/42


WCCC Round 17: Sun 19th Feb 1PM
Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s 10/35 def. by Brighton District 4/171


WCCC Round 16: Sun 12th Feb 1PM
Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s 10/59 def. by Kingston Heath 0/60


WCCC Round 15: Sun 5th Feb 1PM
Frankston 6/243 def. Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s 4/56
Jules Pereira 38 (39) & 3 wickets


WCCC Round 14: Sat 21st Jan 2PM T20
Dingley 1/128 def. Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s 4/127


WCCC Round 13: Sun 15th Jan 2:30PM T20
Brighton District 1/45 def. Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s 10/44


WCCC Round 12: Sun 15th Jan 11AM T20
Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s 10/40 def. Frankston 1/41


WCCC Round 11: Sun 18th Dec 2PM T20
Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s 5/109 def. Skye 3/157


WCCC Round 10: Sun 11th Dec 2:30PM T20
Kingston Heath 0/128 def. Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s 7/20


WCCC Round 9: Sun 11th Dec 11:00AM T20
Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s 6/61 def. by Dingley 0/64


WCCC Round 8: Sun 4th Dec 2PM T20
Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s 10/44 def. by Frankston 2/47


WCCC Round 7: Sun 27th Nov 1PM
Brighton District 3/212 def. Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s 10/42
Taz Ziard 3/41


WCCC Round 6: Sat 19th Nov 1PM
Dingley def. (forfeit) Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s


WCCC Round 5: Sun 13th Nov 1PM
Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s drew with (washout) Kingston Heath


WCCC Round 4: Sun 6th Nov 2PM T20
Skye 4/100 def. Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s 5/55


WCCC Round 3: Sun 23rd Oct 2PM T20
Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s 6/48 def. by Brighton District 3/52


WCCC Round 2: Sun 16th Oct 1PM
Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s 8/73 def. by Frankston 0/75


WCCC Round 1: Sat 8 Oct(1:00 PM)
Dandenong def. (forfeit) Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s