Monash University 4th XI Results

MCA C-South Round 21: 11 Mar 17 11:00AM
National Bank 8/224 def. Monash University 4th XI 9/200


MCA C-South Round 20: Sat 4 Mar(12:30 PM)
National Bank 6/206 def. by Monash University 4th XI 7/271


MCA C-South Round 19: Sat 25 Feb(12:30 PM)
South Yarra 9/168 def. Monash University 4th XI 10/130


MCA C-South Round 18: Sun 19 Feb(12:30 PM)
Monash University 4th XI drew with (washout) Burnley CYMS


MCA C-South Round 17: Sun 12 Feb(12:30 PM)
Monash University 4th XI 10/61 def. by Gunbower United 10/117


MCA C-South Round 16: Sat 4 Feb(12:30 PM)
Maccabi AJAX 3/163 def. by Monash University 4th XI 9/168


MCA C-South Round 15: Sat 28 Jan(12:30 PM)
Gunbower United 10/87 def. by Monash University 4th XI 9/93


MCA C-South Round 14: Sun 22 Jan(12:30 PM)
Monash University 4th XI 10/75 def. by National Bank 10/85


MCA C-South Round 13: Sun 15 Jan(12:30 PM)
Monash University 4th XI 10/124 def. Canterbury 10/73 & 0/15


MCA C-South Round 12: Sun 8 Jan(12:30 PM)
Burnley CYMS 9/104 def. by Monash University 4th XI 8/108


MCA C-South Round 11: Sat 17 Dec(12:30 PM)
Maccabi AJAX 4/143 def. Monash University 4th XI 9/138


MCA C-South Round 10: Sun 11 Dec(12:30 PM)
Gunbower United 5/136 def. Monash University 4th XI 10/133


MCA C-South Round 9: Sun 4 Dec(12:30 PM)
Burnley CYMS 10/148 def. Monash University 4th XI 10/145
David Stanciu 30 & 4/24
Sandip Gadakh 4/33


MCA C-South Round 8: Sat 26 Nov(12:30 PM)
Maccabi AJAX 10/72 def. by Monash University 4th XI 10/147
Gaurav Karanjavkar 39 & 2/12


MCA C-South Round 7: Sun 20 Nov(12:30 PM)
Monash University 4th XI 10/125 def. (outright) Barnawartha North 10/41 & 10/33


MCA C-South Round 6: Sun 13 Nov(12:30 PM)
Monash University 4th XI 10/99 def. by South Yarra 7/111


MCA C-South Round 5: Sun 6 Nov(12:30 PM)
Bentleigh 10/52 & 5/71 def. by Monash University 4th XI 10/229


MCA C-South Round 4: Sat 29 Oct(12:30 PM)
Barnawartha North 10/213 def. by Monash University 4th XI 9/310


MCA C-South Round 3: Sat 22 Oct(12:30 PM)
Monash University 4th XI drew with (abandoned) National Bank


MCA C-South Round 2: Sat 15 Oct (12:30PM)
Monash University 4th XI 10/142 def. by South Yarra 7/154


MCA C-South Round 1: Sun 9 Oct 2016 12:30
Bentleigh drew with (abandoned) Monash University 4th XI