Welcome to the Monash University Cricket Club
The home of the Gryphons


Monash University Cricket Club is a student club that welcomes players of all standards, providing professional coaching and an inclusive environment. The club has six men's teams and a women's team.

The Monash University Women's Cricket Team have won the T20 South Premiership.

Kaushal Surana has taken a 9/9 in round 17 to record the best figures ever for Monash University.

Upcoming Match Milestones
Akshay Atri 146 (4)
Tracy Walker 146 (5)
Ayyappan Solaiappan 98 (4)
Harpreet Singh Kalsi 97 (0)
Katrina Cook 47 (3)
Chanaka K Sampath 46 (0)

Upcoming Batting Milestones
Morgan T Cole 927
Anil Kumar 914
Abhilash Mishra 962

Upcoming Bowling Milestones
Sajani Wijekoon 48
Mandeep Singh Brar 47
Matt Sweeney 45

Latest News:
» 2018/18 Paid Members...
» Diversity and Inclusion...
» We are a Good Sports Club...
» 2017/18 Award Winners...
» Demand for Land Release...
» Cheap Fuel for Members...
» more news...

About the Club:
» Contact Us
» Women's Cricket
» Club History
» Club Life Members
» Club Premierships
» Club Honour Board
» Club Shop

MUCC welcomes players of ALL standards.

MUCC is affiliated with Monash University.

MUCC plays Home matches at both the Clayton and Caulfield Campuses.

Mercantile Cricket Association Eastern Cricket Association Mid Year Cricket Association Cricket Victoria Women’s Community Cricket Competition

Coming Events

Thurs 21st 6PM
Training Clayton

Saturday 23rd
Mens 5th XI
Mens 6th XI

Sunday 24th
Womens XI
Mens 1st XI
Mens 2nd XI
Mens 3rd XI
Mens 4th XI

Mon 25th - Thur 28th
Sign Up

Tues 26th 6PM
Training Clayton

Thurs 28th 6PM
Training Clayton

Saturday 2nd
Mens 5th XI
Mens 6th XI

Sunday 3rd
Womens XI
Mens 1st XI
Mens 2nd XI
Mens 3rd XI
Mens 4th XI

Saturday 6th
Presentation Night

1st XI 2nd XI
3rd XI
4th XI
5th XI
6th XI
Women's XI


Contact Us
Contact Us

Women's Cricket
Women's Cricket

How to Join...
How to Join...

Past Players Association
Past Players Association

Club Shop
Club Shop