Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s WCCC
2016/17 Season

WCCC Round 1: Sat 8 Oct(1:00 PM)
Dandenong v Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s
@ Greaves Reserve Oval 3, Bennet St, Dandenong (Melways: )


WCCC Round 2: Sun 16th Oct 1PM
Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s v Frankston
@ East Caulfield Reserve #1 (Melways:68 G2)


WCCC Round 3: Sun 23rd Oct 2PM T20
Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s v Brighton District
@ East Caulfield Reserve #1 (Melways:68 G2)


WCCC Round 4: Sun 6th Nov 2PM T20
Skye v Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s
@ Skye Reserve, 555 Ballarto Road, Skye (Melways:132 E7)


WCCC Round 5: Sun 13th Nov 1PM
Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s v Kingston Heath
@ East Caulfield Reserve #1 (Melways:68 G2)


WCCC Round 6: Sat 19th Nov 1PM
Dingley v Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s
@ Corrigan Oval (Melways:88 G6)


WCCC Round 7: Sun 27th Nov 1PM
Brighton District v Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s
@ Dendy Park, Breen Drive, Brighton East (Melways:77 A8)


WCCC Round 8: Sun 4th Dec 2PM T20
Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s v Frankston
@ East Caulfield Reserve #1 (Melways:68 G2)


WCCC Round 9: Sun 11th Dec 11:00AM T20
Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s v Dingley
@ Dendy Park, Breen Drive, Brighton East (Melways:77 A8)


WCCC Round 10: Sun 11th Dec 2:30PM T20
Kingston Heath v Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s
@ Southern Rd Reserve, Southern Rd, Mentone (Melways:87 E6)


WCCC Round 11: Sun 18th Dec 2PM T20
Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s v Skye
@ East Caulfield Reserve #1 (Melways:68 G2)


WCCC Round 12: Sun 15th Jan 11AM T20
Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s v Frankston
@ Kingston Heath Reserve, Centre Dandenong Rd, Cheltenham (Melways:87 F2)


WCCC Round 13: Sun 15th Jan 2:30PM T20
Brighton District v Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s
@ Dendy Park, Breen Drive, Brighton East (Melways:77 A8)


WCCC Round 14: Sat 21st Jan 2PM T20
Dingley v Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s
@ Corrigan Oval (Melways:88 G6)


WCCC Round 15: Sun 5th Feb 1PM
Frankston v Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s
@ East Seaford Reserve, Brunel Rd, Seaford (Melways:99 H4)


WCCC Round 16: Sun 12th Feb 1PM
Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s v Kingston Heath
@ East Caulfield Reserve #1 (Melways:68 G2)


WCCC Round 17: Sun 19th Feb 1PM
Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s v Brighton District
@ East Caulfield Reserve #1 (Melways:68 G2)


WCCC Round 18: Sun 26 Feb 1PM
Skye v Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s
@ Skye Reserve, 555 Ballarto Road, Skye (Melways:132 E7)


WCCC Round 19: Sun 5th Mar 1PM
Monash Uni Gryphons Womens 1s v Dingley
@ East Caulfield Reserve #1 (Melways:68 G2)