Monash University 3rd XI MCA B-Sunday
2016/17 Season

MCA B-Sunday Round 1: Sun 9 Oct 2016 12:30
Carnegie v Monash University 3rd XI
@ Koornang Park, Munro Ave (Melways:68 H6)


MCA B-Sunday Round 2: Sun 16 Oct 12:30
Monash University 3rd XI v Mannix Old Collegians
@ Namatjira Park, Clayton (Melways:79 A4)


MCA B-Sunday Round 3: Sun 23 Oct(12:30 PM)
Monash University 3rd XI v Clayton District
@ Namatjira Park, Clayton (Melways:79 A4)


MCA B-Sunday Round 4: Sun 30 Oct(12:30 PM
South Yarra v Monash University 3rd XI
@ Como Park East, Williams Road, South Yarra (Melways:58 G2)


MCA B-Sunday Round 5: Sun 6 Nov(12:30 PM)
Thornbury Turf Strokers v Monash University 3rd XI
@ Corben Oval, Yarra Bend Rd, Yarra Bend (Melways:2D E7)


MCA B-Sunday Round 6: Sun 13 Nov(12:30 PM)
Monash University 3rd XI v Carnegie
@ Monash Uni, Oval No. 2, Wellington Rd. Clayton (Melways:70 G11)


MCA B-Sunday Round 7: Sun 20 Nov(12:30 PM)
South Yarra v Monash University 3rd XI
@ Como Park East, Williams Road, South Yarra (Melways:58 G2)


MCA B-Sunday Round 8: Sun 27 Nov(12:30 PM)
Monash University 3rd XI v Bentleigh
@ Namatjira Park, Clayton (Melways:79 A4)


MCA B-Sunday Round 9: Sun 4 Dec(12:30 PM)
Monash University 3rd XI v Thornbury Turf Strokers
@ Namatjira Park, Clayton (Melways:79 A4)


MCA B-Sunday Round 10: Sun 11 Dec(12:30 PM)
East Malvern Tooronga v Monash University 3rd XI
@ Waverley Oval, Waverley Rd, E.Malvern (Melways:69 A2)


MCA B-Sunday Round 11: Sun 18 Dec(12:30 PM)
Bentleigh v Monash University 3rd XI
@ Bentleigh Recreation Reserve, Arthur Street, Bentleigh (Melways:77 F1)


MCA B-Sunday Round 12: Sun 8 Jan(12:30 PM)
Clayton District v Monash University 3rd XI
@ Meade Reserve, 356 Haughton Rd, Clayton (Melways:79 B2)


MCA B-Sunday Round 13: Sun 15 Jan(12:30 PM)
Monash University 3rd XI v Emmanuel Sth Oakleigh
@ Namatjira Park, Clayton (Melways:79 A4)


MCA B-Sunday Round 14: Sun 22 Jan(12:30 PM)
Monash University 3rd XI v Carnegie
@ Namatjira Park, Clayton (Melways:79 A4)


MCA B-Sunday Round 15: Sun 29 Jan(12:30 PM)
Melbourne Strikers v Monash University 3rd XI
@ MacDonald Reserve, Stawell St, Beaumaris (Melways:86 B6)


MCA B-Sunday Round 16: Sun 5 Feb(12:30 PM)
Monash University 3rd XI v East Malvern Tooronga
@ Namatjira Park, Clayton (Melways:79 A4)


MCA B-Sunday Round 17: 12 Feb 17 12:30PM
Thornbury Turf Strokers v Monash University 3rd XI
@ Corben Oval, Yarra Bend Rd, Yarra Bend (Melways:2D E7)


MCA B-Sunday Round 18: Sun 19 Feb(12:30 PM)
Melbourne Strikers v Monash University 3rd XI
@ MacDonald Reserve, Stawell St, Beaumaris (Melways:86 B6)


MCA B-Sunday Round 19: Sun 26 Feb(12:30 PM)
Mannix Old Collegians v Monash University 3rd XI
@ Namatjira Park, Clayton (Melways:79 A4)


MCA B-Sunday Round 20: Sun 5 Mar(12:30 PM)
Emmanuel Sth Oakleigh v Monash University 3rd XI
@ Essex Heights Reserve, Outlook Rd, Mt Waverley (Melways:61 B9)


MCA B-Sunday Round 21: 12 Mar 17 11:00AM
Monash University 3rd XI v Emmanuel Sth Oakleigh
@ Crawford Oval, Cemetery Road West, Parkville (Melways:43 G1)


MCA B-Sunday Round 23: 19 Mar 17 11:00AM
Monash University 3rd XI v Clayton District
@ Fawkner Park #3, Cordner Oval, South Yarra (Melways:2L D7)